Staff

Canada

Corrado Paina

Corrado Paina

Executive Director

  • +1 416-789-7169 x250
  • paina@italchambers.ca

Mary Chirico

Marketing Manager

  • +1 416-789-7169 x210
  • events@italchambers.ca

Tiziana Tedesco

Deputy Director

  • +1 416-789-7169 x240
  • tedesco@italchambers.ca

Astrid D’Urzo

Project Manager

  • iccotrade@italchambers.ca

Marisa Guida

Financial Officer

  • +1 416-789-7169 x290
  • guida@italchambers.ca

Ilaria Venoso

Events & Communications Assistant

  • +1 416-789-7169 x210
  • venoso@italchambers.ca

Italy

Vittorio Turinetti Di Priero

Milan Office

  • +39 02 7788751
  • canada@lcalex.it

Riccardo Bressan

Verona Office

  • +39 045 2595742
  • veronaoffice@italchambers.ca
Consulate General of Italy
Embassy of Italy in Ottawa, Canada
Italian Trade Commission
Italian Cultural Institute